shooters-uk2.GIF (6001 bytes)
b_cat.gif (639 bytes)
b_other.gif (592 bytes)
b_blank.gif (345 bytes)

Miscellaneous Links

Company URL
Birmingham Gun Barrel Proof House http://www.gunproof.com/
Clark Cases http://www.clarkcases.co.uk
Clay Shooting http://www.clayshooting.co.uk/
Escort Gunleather http://www.escortgunleather.com
GBR ISSF Shooting Team http://www.gbr-issf.org.uk
Hydro Graphics http://www.hydrographics.org.uk
JMS Arms (Moderators) http://www.soundmoderators-uk.com/
Linatex http://www.linatex.com
Militaria.co.uk http://www.militaria.co.uk/
Napier of London http://www.napieruk.com/
Sporting Targets Ltd http://www.sportingtargets.co.uk/
The Field (country and fieldsports magazine) http://www.countrylife.co.uk/thefield/
The Gun Collector http://www.brucepub.com/guncoll/
Trevor Sales Ltd (Guncases) http://www.allcases.co.uk
UK Gun Products ltd http://www.ukgunproducts.com/
Wallis & Wallis http://www.wallisandwallis.co.uk
Weller & Dufty http://www.welleranddufty.co.uk

shooters-uk